Dineke Kat
Managing Director North-West Europe

✉ dineke.kat@rothenberger.com
☎ +31 6 23629351




Fred Van Weeghel
Sales Representative Netherlands

✉ fred.van-weeghel@rothenberger.com
☎ +31 6 51367122




Nick Meyns
Sales Representative Belgium

✉ nick.meyns@rothenberger.com
☎ +32 473 919 865




Joris Duwaerts
Sales Representative Belgium / Luxembourg

✉ joris.duwaerts@rothenberger.com
☎ +32 476 889 325




Steffen Hausknecht
Regionalverkaufsleiter Süd

✉ steffen.hausknecht@rothenberger.com
☎ +49 172 6189245




Manuel Müller
Regionalverkaufsleiter Nord

✉ manuel.mueller@rothenberger.com
☎ +49 172 6599749




Jan Philipp Hacke
Junior Key Account Manager International

✉ jan-philipp.hacke@rothenberger.com
☎ +49 (0)6195 8003805




Franck Lefebvre
Responsable secteur PACA/RHONE ALPES

✉ franck.lefebvre@rothenberger.com
☎ +33 677075374 


Pascal Leclercq
Attaché technico-commercial

✉ pascal.leclercq@rothenberger.com
☎ +33 6 45 75 12 46



Luciano Passarelli
Marketing Manager Italy

✉ luciano.passarelli@rothenberger.com
☎ +39 345 3088722




Paolo Cancian
Sales Manager Italy

✉ paolo.cancian@rothenberger.com
☎ +39 348 2858646



Maksymilian Pora
Sales Manager Italy

✉ maksymilian.pora@rothenberger.com
☎ +39 347 5988568




Tomislav Capjak
Sales Area Manager HR/BIH

✉ tomislav.capjak@rothenberger.com
☎ +385 95 7763 360;